Menu

Board of Directors

Position Name Email District
President Daina Lujan dlujan@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
Vice President Clayton Koo clayton.koo@jeffersonesd.org Jefferson Elementary School District
Secretary Greg Land gland@smuhsd.org San Mateo Union High School District
Communications Chair Rosie Tejada rtejada@juhsd.net Jefferson Union High School District
Treasurer Kevin Martinez martinez460@sanbrunocable.com San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President Kalimah Salahuddin kalimahs@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Community College Representative Maurice Goodman goodmanm@smccd.edu San Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Board of Education Representative Rod Hsiao hsiao.rod@gmail.com San Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 Representative Marc Friedman marcfrd@pacbell.net San Mateo Union High School District
Area 2 Representative Eddie Flores eflores@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
Area 3 Representative Maggie Musa mmusa@mesd.k12.ca.us Millbrae Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative Alan Sarver asarver@earthlink.net Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative Claire Pollioni claire@pollioni.com Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Director, Region 5 Alisa MacAvoy alisamacavoy@yahoo.com Redwood City School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Davina Drabkin ddrabkin@yahoo.com Burlingame Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Carrie Dubois CDubois@cbnorcal.com Sequoia Union High School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Eddie Flores eflores@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Amy Koo akoo@brssd.org Belmont-Redwood Shores School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Clayton Koo clayton.koo@jeffersonesd.org Jefferson Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Greg Land gland@smuhsd.org San Mateo Union High School District

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Latest News

Stay in the Know! Subscribe to our newsletter.