Menu

Board of Directors / 2018-19

Position Name Email District
President Kalimah Salahuddin kalimahs@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Vice President Hector Camacho, Jr. hcamachojr@smcoe.org San Mateo County Office of Education
Secretary Daina Lujan dlujan@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
Treasurer Kevin Martinez martinez460@sanbrunocable.com San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President Marc Friedman marcfrd@pacbell.net San Mateo Union High School District
Community College Representative Maurice Goodman goodmanm@smccd.edu San Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Board of Education Representative Hector Camacho, Jr. hcamachojr@smcoe.org San Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 Representative Nancy Kohn Hsieh nkhsieh@smfcsd.net San Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 Representative Daina Lujan dlujan@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
Area 3 Representative Maggie Musa mmusa@mesd.k12.ca.us Millbrae Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative Alan Sarver asarver@earthlink.net Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative Claire Pollioni claire@pollioni.com Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Director, Region 5 Alisa MacAvoy alisamacavoy@yahoo.com Redwood City School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Davina Drabkin ddrabkin@yahoo.com Burlingame Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Clayton Koo clayton.koo@jeffersonesd.org Jefferson Elementary School District

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Latest News

Stay in the Know! Subscribe to our newsletter.