Menu

Board of Directors / 2016-2017

Position Name Email District
President Carrie Du Bois CDubois@cbnorcal.com Sequoia Union High School District
Vice President Marc Friedman marcfrd@pacbell.net San Mateo Union High School District
Secretary Kalimah Salahuddin kalimahs@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Treasurer Kevin Martinez martinez460@sanbrunocable.com San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President Alisa MacAvoy alisamacavoy@yahoo.com Redwood City School District
Community College Representative Maurice Goodman goodmanm@smccd.edu San Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Office of Education Representative Hector Camacho, Jr. hcamachojr@smcoe.org San Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 Representative Chelsea Bonini cbonini@smfcsd.net San Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 Representative Rosie Tejada rutejada@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Area 3 Representative Doug Luftman Doug.luftman@gmail.com Burlingame Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative Alan Sarver asarver@earthlink.net Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative Claire Pollioni claire@pollioni.com Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate Davina Drabkin ddrabkin@yahoo.com Burlingame Elementary School District
County CSBA Delegate Beverly Gerard bgerard@smcoe.k12.ca.us San Mateo County Office of Education

Upcoming Events

  1. SMCSBA 4th Annual Conference

    May 5 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
  2. 2017 Kent Awards

    May 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Latest News

Stay in the Know! Subscribe to our newsletter.