Menu

Board of Directors / 2017-18

Position Name Email District
President Marc Friedman marcfrd@pacbell.net San Mateo Union High School District
Vice President Kalimah Salahuddin kalimahs@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Secretary Rosie Tejada rutejada@gmail.com Jefferson Union High School District
Treasurer Kevin Martinez martinez460@sanbrunocable.com San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President Carrie Du Bois CDubois@cbnorcal.com Sequoia Union High School District
Community College Representative Maurice Goodman goodmanm@smccd.edu San Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Board of Education Representative Hector Camacho, Jr. hcamachojr@smcoe.org San Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 Representative Nancy Kohn Hsieh nkhsieh@smfcsd.net San Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 Representative Daina Lujan dlujan@ssfusd.org South San Francisco Unified School District
Area 3 Representative Maggie Musa mmusa@mesd.k12.ca.us Millbrae Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative Alan Sarver asarver@earthlink.net Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative Claire Pollioni claire@pollioni.com Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Director, Region 5 Alisa MacAvoy alisamacavoy@yahoo.com Redwood City School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Davina Drabkin ddrabkin@yahoo.com Burlingame Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Clayton Koo clayton.koo@jeffersonesd.org Jefferson Elementary School District

Upcoming Events

  1. SMCSBA Legislator Forum

    October 28 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  2. November First Friday Networking Lunch

    November 3 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  3. New School Board Member Orientation

    November 18 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  4. January First Friday Networking Lunch

    January 5, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  5. January 29, 2018 Membership Meeting and Dinner

    January 29, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Latest News

Stay in the Know! Subscribe to our newsletter.