Board of Directors / 2017-18

Position Name Email District
President Marc Friedman San Mateo Union High School District
Vice President Kalimah Salahuddin Jefferson Union High School District
Secretary Rosie Tejada Jefferson Union High School District
Treasurer Kevin Martinez San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President Carrie Du Bois Sequoia Union High School District
Community College Representative Maurice Goodman San Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Board of Education Representative Hector Camacho, Jr. San Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 Representative Nancy Kohn Hsieh San Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 Representative Daina Lujan South San Francisco Unified School District
Area 3 Representative Maggie Musa Millbrae Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative Alan Sarver Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative Claire Pollioni Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Director, Region 5 Alisa MacAvoy Redwood City School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Davina Drabkin Burlingame Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate, Region 5 Clayton Koo Jefferson Elementary School District

Upcoming Events

  1. New School Board Member Orientation

    November 18 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
  2. Holiday Networking Event

    December 11 @ 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  3. January First Friday Networking Lunch

    January 5, 2018 @ 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  4. January 29, 2018 Membership Meeting and Dinner

    January 29, 2018 @ 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  5. Board of Directors Meeting

    February 10, 2018 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Latest News

Stay in the Know! Subscribe to our newsletter.