Board of Directors

San Mateo County School Boards Association
Board of Directors 2016-17

PositionNameEmailDistrict
PresidentCarrie Du BoisCDubois@cbnorcal.comSequoia Union High School District
Vice PresidentMarc Friedmanmarcfrd@pacbell.netSan Mateo Union High School District
SecretaryKalimah Salahuddin

kalimahs@gmail.com
Jefferson Union High School District
TreasurerKevin Martinezmartinez460@sanbrunocable.comSan Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past PresidentAlisa MacAvoyalisamacavoy@yahoo.comRedwood City School District
Community College RepresentativeMaurice Goodmangoodmanm@smccd.eduSan Mateo County Community College District
San Mateo County Office of Education RepresentativeHector Camacho, Jr.hcamachojr@smcoe.orgSan Mateo County Office of Education
Area 1 RepresentativeChelsea Boninicbonini@smfcsd.netSan Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 RepresentativeRosie Tejadarutejada@gmail.comJefferson Union High School District
Area 3 RepresentativeDoug LuftmanDoug.luftman@gmail.comBurlingame Elementary School District
Area 4 RepresentativeAlan Sarverasarver@earthlink.netSequoia Union High School District
Area 5 RepresentativeClaire Pollioniclaire@pollioni.comWoodside Elementary School District
CSBA DelegateDavina Drabkinddrabkin@yahoo.comBurlingame Elementary School District
County CSBA DelegateBeverly Gerardbgerard@smcoe.k12.ca.usSan Mateo County Office of Education
close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856