2016-17 Officer Slate

The SMCSBA nominating committee has selected the slate of officers for the 2016-2017 year.  They will be formally confirmed at our Kent Awards meeting on May 23rd in Foster City.  Congratulations to this amazing list of county board members.

President, Carrie Du Bois – Trustee, Sequoia Union High School District
Vice President, Marc Friedman – Trustee, San Mateo San Mateo Union High School District
Secretary, Kalimah Salahuddin Trustee, Jefferson Union High School District
Treasurer, Kevin Martinez- Trustee, San Bruno Park School District
Immediate Past President, Alisa MacAvoy- Trustee, Redwood City School District
Community College Representative, Maurice Goodman- Trustee, San Mateo Community College District
San Mateo County Office of Education Rep, Hector Camacho Jr.- Trustee San Mateo County Office of Ed.
Area 1 Representative, Chelsea Bonini- Trustee, San Mateo-Foster City School District
Area 2 Representative, Rosie Tejada- Trustee, Jefferson Union High School District
Area 3 Representative, Doug Luftman- Trustee, Burlingame  Elementary School District
Area 4 Representative, Alan Sarver- Trustee, Sequoia Union High School District
Area 5 Representative, Claire Pollioni- Trustee, Woodside Elementary School District
CSBA Delegate Davina Drabkin- Trustee,  Burlingame Elementary School District
CSBA County Delegate, Beverly Gerard- Trustee, San Mateo County Office of Education

Categories Media and Press, Press Releases | Tags: | Posted on May 7, 2016

Social Networks: RSS Facebook Twitter Google del.icio.us Stumble Upon Digg Reddit

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856